top of page

Events for April and May 2024

Monday 1st April                           - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 2nd April                         - 7.30pm Fellowship Meeting  CANCELLED

Friday 5th April                              - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

                                                           - 12.00pm to 1.30pm Light Lunch

Saturday 6th April                         - 8.30am Working Party

Sunday 7th April                            - 11.00am Family Service 

Monday 8th April                           - 2.00pm Craft Group

Tuesday 9th April                           - 2.00pm Mothers Union                         

                                                            - 7.30pm STEM Service

Friday 12th April                             - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

Sunday 14th April                           - 11.00am Holy Communion

                                                            - 12.30pm Annual Parish Meeting

Monday 15th April                          - 2.00pm Craft Group

PLEASE NOTE THAT THERE WILL BE NO ACCESS  TO THE MAIN CHURCH BUILDING BETWEEN TUESDAY 16TH APRIL AND FRIDAY 19TH APRIL BECAUSE OF HEALTH AND SAFETY CONCERNS REGARDING THE INSTALLATION OF GAIA.

Friday 19th April                             - 10.30am Coffee and Chat CANCELLED

                   Saturday 20th April to Sunday 12th May

                            GAIA Art Installation in St. Thomas'

               Full details of opening times and special events will be available nearer the time on our Home Page.

Saturday 20th April                       - 9.00am Flower Tower re-erected                                                     

Sunday 21st  April                          - 11.00am Holy Communion

Monday 22nd April                        - 2.00pm Craft Group

Sunday 28th April                          - 11.00am Holy Communion

                                                            - 1.00pm onwards Manx Music Festival

Tuesday 30th April                         - 6.00pm Manx Music Festival

 

Friday 3rd May                                 - Manx Music Festival pm Time TBC 

Sunday 5th May                               - 9.30am Brunch  (Provisonal)

                                                              - 11.00am Family Service  (Provisional)

Sunday 12th May                              - 11.00am Holy Communion

                                                               - pm GAIA Closing Event (Provisional)

Monday 13th May                             - 2.00pm Craft Group

Tuesday 14th May                             - 2.00pm Mothers Union

Friday 17th May                                  - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

Sunday 19th May                               - 11.00am Pentecost Holy Communion

Monday 20th May                              - 2.00pm Craft Group

Tuesday 21st May                               -7.00pm PCC Meeting

Friday 24th May                                   - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

                                                                 - 12.00pm to 1.30pm Light Lunch

Sunday 26th May                                 - 11.00am Holy Communion

Friday 31st May                                     - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

                                                 

               

                                                       

                                                 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                   

bottom of page