top of page

Events for August, September 

Wednesday 2nd August        - 7.45pm Summer Concert - Musicale

Friday 4th August                    - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

Saturday 5th August              - 8.30am Working Party

Sunday 6th August                 - 11.00am Holy Communion

Monday 7th August                 - 2.00pm Craft Group

Wednesday 9th August          - 7.45pm Summer Concert - Summer Singers

Friday 11th August                   - 10.30am Coffee and Chat  

Sunday 13th August                - 11.00am Holy Communion

Monday 14th August               - 2.00pm Craft Group

Wednesday 16th August        - 7.45pm Summer Concert - Shenanigans Folk Group

Friday 18th August                   - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

Sunday 20th August                - 9.30am Holy Communion (NB The early start time because of MGP road

                                                                                                                                closures)

Monday 21st August                - 2.00pm Craft Group

Wednesday 23rd August        - 7.45pm Summer Concert - Karen and John Elliot

Friday 25th August                   - 10.30am Coffee and Chat                                           

Sunday 27th August                 -9.30am Holy Communion Service (NB The early start time because of MGP road                                                                                                                                                       closures)

Monday 28th August                - 2.00pm Craft Group

Tuesday 29th August               - 7.00pm PCC Meeting

Wednesday 30th August        - 7.45pm Summer Concert - Glenfaba Chorale

 

Friday 1st September               - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

                                                       - 12.00pm Light Lunch

Saturday 2nd September        - 8.30am Working Party

Sunday 3rd September            - 11.00am Holy Communion

Monday 4th September            - 2.00pm Craft Group

Wednesday 6th September     - 7.45pm Summer Concert - Castletown Metropolitan Silver Band Jenny Derbyshire

Friday 8th September               - 10.30am Coffee and Chat  

Sunday 10th September           - 11.00am Holy Communion

Monday 11th September           - 2.00pm Craft Group

Wednesday 13th September    - 7.45pm Summer Concert - Lon Dhoo Male Voice Choir

Friday 15th September              - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

Sunday 17th September            - 11.ooam Holy Communion

Monday 18th September           - 2.00pm Craft Group

Wednesday 20th September    - 7.45pm Final Summer Concert of 2023 - Crosby Silver Band

Friday 22nd September              - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

Sunday 24th September            - 11.ooam Holy Communion

Monday 25th September           - 2.00pm Craft Group

Tuesday 26th September           - 7.00pm PCC Meeting

Friday 29th September               - 1.30am Coffee and Chat

                                                       

                                                 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADVANCE NOTICE

Monday 1st May                   - 2.00pm Craft Group

Friday 5th May                      - 10.30am Coff ee and Chat

                                                  - 12.00pm to 1.30pm Light Lunch

Saturday 6th May                - 8.30am Working Party

Sunday 7th May                    - 9.30am Brunch

                                                   - 11.00am Family Service

Monday 8th May                    - Bank Holiday King Charles III Coronation

Friday 12th May                     - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

Sunday 14th May                   - 11.00am Holy Communion

Monday 15th May                  - 2.00pm Craft Group

Thursday 18th May               - 10.30am Ascension Day Holy Communion  Service

Friday 19th May                     - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

Sunday 21st May                    - 11.00am Holy Communion

Monday 22nd May                - 2.00pm Craft Group

Friday 26th May                      - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

Sunday 28th May                   - 11.00am Holy Communion Pentecost

Monday 29th May                  - 2.00pm Craft Group

Tuesday 30th May                  - 7.00pm PCC Meeting - MOVED TO 23rd MAY

Sunday 4th June  - 9.30am Holy Communion

Sunday 11th June - 9.30am Holy Communion

                              

                                

                                                   

bottom of page