top of page

Events for February and March 2024

Friday 2nd February                - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

                                                       - 12.00pm to 1.30pm Light Lunch

Saturday 3rd February            - 8.30am Working Party

Sunday 4th February               - 11.ooam Family Service

Monday 5th February              - 2.00pm Craft Group

Tuesday 6th February             - 7.30pm Fellowship Meeting - Mr Neal Mellon - MEET At The Food Bank

Friday 9th February                  - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

Sunday 11th February              - 10.00am Holy Communion 

Monday 12th February             - 2.00pm Craft Group

Tuesday 13th February             - 2.00pm Mothers' Union

                                                        - 7.30pm STEM Service (Reflective Prayer Service)

Wednesday 14th February      - 10.30am Ash Wednesday Service

Friday 16th February                 - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

                                                        - 12.00pm to 1.00pm Lent Lunch

Sunday 18th  February             - 11.00am Holy Communion

Monday 19th February             - 2.00pm Craft Group

Friday 23rd February                 - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

                                                        - 12.00pm to 1,30pm Lent Lunch

Sunday 25th February              - 11.00am Holy Communion

Monday 26th February             - 2.00pm Craft Group

Friday 1st March                           - 1.30am Coffee  and Chat

                                                          - 12.00pm to 1.00pm Lent Lunch

Saturday 2nd March                    - 8.30am Working Party

Sunday 3rd March                        - 11.00am Holy Communion

Monday 4th March                        - 2.00pm Craft Group

Tuesday 5th March                       - 7.30pm Fellowship Meeting  Speaker TBA

Friday 8th March                           - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

                                                           - 12.00pm to 1.30pm Lent Lunch

Sunday 10th March                      - 11.00am Family Service - Mothering Sunday

Monday 11th March                      - 2.00pm Craft Group

Tuesday 12th March                     - 2.00pm Mothers' Union

                                                           - 7.30pm STEM Service

Friday 15th March                         - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

                                                           - 12.00pm to 1.30pm Lent Lunch

Sunday 17th March                       - 11.00am Holy Communion

Monday 18th March                      - 2.00pm Craft Group

Tuesday 19th March                      - 7.00pm PCC Meeting ( Provisional)

Friday 22nd March                         - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

                                                            - 12.00pm to 1.30pm Lent Lunch

Sunday 24th March                       - 11.00am Palm Sunday Holy Communion

Monday 25th March                       - 2.00pm Craft Group

Thursday 28th March                    - 7.30pm Maundy Thursday Holy Communion

Friday 29th March                          - 10.30am Good Friday Service

Saturday 30th March                     -9.00am Decorating Church for Easter

Sunday 31st March                         - 6.00am Dawn Service on Douglas Beach (Provisional)

                                                             - 7.00am Easter Breakfast (Provisional)

                                                             - 9.30am Easter Brunch

                                                             - 11.00am Easter Family Communion with Easter Egg Hunt

               

                                                       

                                                 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                   

bottom of page