DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

January 2021

                                                                            2021

N.B. All events listed between 7th January and 28th January are now cancelled.

            Sunday 3rd January - 11.00am Holy Communion

              Friday 8th January - 10.30am Coffee & Chat

                                                    - 12.00pm to 1.30pm Light Lunch

         Sunday 10th January - 11.00am Holy Communion and Adventurers

        Tuesday 12th January - 2.00pm Mothers Union - Speaker Rev. Jo Dudley

                                                    - 7.30pm Tuesday Fellowship - Speaker Mrs Jane Kelly (Civil Defence)

            Friday 15th January - Coffee and Chat

         Sunday 17th January - 11.00am Holy Communion and Adventurers

        Monday 18th January - 2.00pm Craft Group

           Friday 22nd January - 1.30am Coffee and Chat

         Sunday 24th January - 11.00am Holy Communion and Adventurers

        Monday 25th January - 2.00pm Craft Group

            Friday 29th January - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

          Sunday 31st January - 11.00am Holy Communion and Adventurers

    

 ADVANCE NOTICE

          

 

   

   

                                                                   

                                                                           

.

                                 

ABOUT US

Welcome to St. Thomas' Church website. On here you will find all sorts of information about what we do and what's going on. If you would like to join us at one of our Sunday Services, a group meeting, a Summer Concert or just for a coffee, cake and a chat on a Friday morning we would be very happy to see you.

ADDRESS

St. Thomas' Church Finch Road

Douglas,

Isle of Man

IM1 2PL

e-mail

mfaragher@manx.net

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2017. St. Thomas' Church. Proudly created with Wix.com