DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

June 2021

              Friday 4th June - 10.00am Coffee and Chat

                                              - 12.00pm to 1.00pm Charity Light Lunch ( Last one for this series)

         Saturday 5th June - 8.30am Working Party to clean church

            Sunday 6th June - 9.30am Brunch

                                              - 11.00am Family Service (Mothers' Day!)

          Monday 7th  June - 2.00pm Craft Group

          Tuesday 8th June - Mothers Union Outing

   Wednesday 9th June - 7.45pm Summer Concert - Musicale, Conductor Mr John Riley MBE

             Friday 11th June - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

       Saturday 12th June - 2.00pm to 4.00pm Strawberry Fayre

          Sunday 13th June - 11.00am Holy Communion and Adventurers

         Monday 14th June - 2.00pm Craft Group

 Wednesday 16th June - 7.45pm Summer Concert - Val Cowley and Friends

            Friday 18th June - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

         Sunday 20th June - 11.00am Holy Communion and Adventurers

         Monday 21st June - 2.00pm - Craft Group

 Wednesday 23rd June - 7.45pm Summer Concert - Terry Qualtrough, Sarah Qualtrough and Graham Kirkland

             Friday 25th June - 10.30am Coffee and Chat

          Sunday 27th June - 11.00am Holy Communion and Adventurers

         Monday 28th June - 2.00pm Craft Group

 Wednesday 30th June - 7.45pm - Summer Concert Glenfaba Chorale Conductor Mrs Muriel Corkish

               Friday 2nd July - 10.30am  Coffee and Chat

                                              - 12.00pm to 1.30pm Monthly Light  Lunch

           Sunday  4th July  -  9.00am Brunch

                                              - 11.00am Family Service

            Monday 5th July - 2.00pm Craft Group

    Wednesday 7th July - 7.45pm Summer Concert Lon Vane Ladies Choir Conductor Christine Bregazzi

               Friday 9th July - 10.30am Coffee and Chat