DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

August 2020

           Monday 27th July   - 2.00pm Craft Group          

            Tuesday 28th July - 7.00pm P.C.C. Meeting

         Sunday 2nd August - 11.00am Holy Communion

         Monday 3rd August - 2.00pm Craft Group

          Sunday 9th August - 11.00am Holy Communion

      Monday 10th August  - 2.00pm - Craft Group

        Sunday 16th August - 11.00am Holy Communion 

        Monday 17th August - 2.00pm Craft Group

Wednesday 19th August - 7.45pm Summer Concert. Castletown Silver Band

        Sunday 23rd August - 11.00am Holy Communion

                                                 - 12.15pm Parish Meeting to discuss plans for the future development

                                                                     St. Thomas' Church. This meeting is open to anyone on the 

                                                                     Electoral  Roll, those who live within the parish or anyone

                                                                     who regularly attends services at St. Thomas'.

        Monday 24th August - 2.00pm Craft Group

Wednesday 26th August - 7.45pm Summer Concert. Lon Dhoo Male Voice Choir

        Sunday 30th August - 11.00am Holy Communion

        Monday 31st August - 2.00pm Craft Group

ADVANCE NOTICE

 

 Wednesday 2nd September - 7.45pm Summer Concert. Regal Singers

  Wednesday 9th September - 7.45pm Summer Concert. Glenfaba Chorale

Wednesday 16th September - 7.45pm Summer Concert. Manx Voices

         Sunday 20th September - 12.15pm Parish Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 23rd September - 7.45pm Summer Concert. Crosby Silver Band

Wednesday 30th September - 7.45pm Summer Concert. Coardailys and Renaissance

                 Sunday 4th October - 11.00am Harvest Festival

                                                          - 2.00pm and 3,15pm Charles Guard Heritage Tour. Organ & Tower

               Sunday 11th October - 2.00pm and 3.15pm Charles Guard Heritage Tour. Organ &

                                                                                                                      Tower

           Thursday 15th October - 7.30pm  Manx Concert Brass Concert and Hot Supper.

        Saturday 21st November - 2.00pm Christmas Fayre

 

   

   

                                                                   

                                                                           

.

                                 

ABOUT US

Welcome to St. Thomas' Church website. On here you will find all sorts of information about what we do and what's going on. If you would like to join us at one of our Sunday Services, a group meeting, a Summer Concert or just for a coffee, cake and a chat on a Friday morning we would be very happy to see you.

ADDRESS

St. Thomas' Church Finch Road

Douglas,

Isle of Man

IM1 2PL

e-mail

mfaragher@manx.net

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2017. St. Thomas' Church. Proudly created with Wix.com