DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

March 2020

             Sunday 1st March - 9.30am Holy Communion

                                                 - 9.30am Brunch

                                                 - 11.00am Family Service

          Monday 2nd March - 2.00pm Craft Group          

          Tuesday 3rd  March - 7.30pm Mens Group

                Friday 6th March - 10.30am  Coffee Morning

                                                  - 12.00pm Lent Lunch

             Sunday 8th March - 11.00am Holy Communion and Adventurers

            Monday 9th March - 2.00pm Craft Group

              Friday 13th March - 10.30am Coffee Morning

                                                  - 12.00pm Lent Lunch

           Sunday 15th March - 11.00am Holy Communion and Adventurers

                                                  - 12.00pm Easter Fayre Planning Meeting

          Monday 16th March - 2.00pm Craft Group

             Friday 20th March - 10.30am Coffee Morning CANCELLED

                                                  - 12.00pm Lent Lunch CANCELLED

          Sunday 22nd March - 11.00am Mothering Sunday Family Service. CANCELLED

          Monday 23rd March - 2.00pm - Craft Group CANCELLED

          Tuesday 24th March - 7.00pm P.C.C. Meeting Executive Committee only

              Friday 27th March - 10.30am Coffee Morning CANCELLED

                                                  - 12.00pm Lent Lunch CANCELLED

        Saturday 28th March - 2.00pm to 4.00pm Easter Fayre CANCELLED

           Sunday 29th March - 11.00am Holy Communion and Adventurers CANCELLED

          Monday 30th March - 2.00pm Craft Group CANCELLED

       

ADVANCE NOTICE

    Friday  3rd April to Thursday 9th April - Broughton Boys Choir  CANCELLED

                                          Sunday 19th April  -  12.15pm  Parish Annual General Meeting POSTPONED

                                                                          A New date will be set when things return to normal

                                           Sunday 26th April - 3.00pm to 9.00pm Manx Music Festival in Church

                                                                                                             CANCELLED

                                          Tuesday 28th April - 6.00pm to 10.00pm Manx Music Festival in Church

                                                                                                             CANCELLED

 

     Sunday 5th July to Saturday 11th July - Flower Festival CANCELLED - The theme of "A Special

                                                  Place for People and Nature will be carried over to next year's festival.

                                           Saturday 18th July - 12.00pm to 4.00pm Strawberry Fayre

   

                                                                   

                                                                           

.

                                 

ABOUT US

Welcome to St. Thomas' Church website. On here you will find all sorts of information about what we do and what's going on. If you would like to join us at one of our Sunday Services, a group meeting, a Summer Concert or just for a coffee, cake and a chat on a Friday morning we would be very happy to see you.

ADDRESS

St. Thomas' Church Finch Road

Douglas,

Isle of Man

IM1 2PL

e-mail

mfaragher@manx.net

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2017. St. Thomas' Church. Proudly created with Wix.com